top of page

Youth and Children's Ministry

Rev. Jerome Bell and Sis. Katrina Donnell

Katrina Gilmore.png

Children and Youth Division Officers

Administrator – Rev. Jerome Bell

Administrator – Katrina Donnell

Executive Secretary – Dr. Talonda Brown

Financial Secretary – Mary Hawthorne

Youth Director – Preddie Gathing

Children Director – Shelia Juarez

Youth Choir Director – Lakeisha Jiles

Children Choir Director – Sylvia McCree

Music Administrator – Cheyney McCree

Children and Youth Drummer – Mariah Smith

bottom of page