top of page

2019-2020 Women's Auxiliary Officers



President                                Barbara Wyatt Sibley          Mt. Zion Baptist Church        

Vice President                        Natisha Scott                       Christian Fellowship Community Church

General Secretary                   Mary Hawthorne                Victory Baptist Church

Financial Secretary                 Stella Winston                    St. John’s United Baptist Church

Devotion Leaders                   Mary Jackson                      New Hope Baptist Church

                                                Lakeisha Jiles                     Christian Fellowship Community Church

Social Media                          Tamara Crouther-Tole         New Covenant Baptist Church



Ministry Coordinators

Event & Transportation         Marge Gaston-Smith           Providence Baptist Church

                                               Barbara Smith                     Providence Baptist Church

                                               Ernestine Wilson                 St. John’s United Baptist Church                             

Women in White                    Carol Humphries                 Bethesda Baptist Church

                                               Denise Johnson-Sherard      New Covenant Baptist Church


World Day of Prayer              Mary Jackson                      New Hope Baptist Church

                                               Sandra Ewing                      New Covenant Baptist Church

Annual Mission Day              Assigned to a Mission Leader Annually

Music                                     Cheyney McCree                 WGBSC Music Director

bottom of page