top of page

Convention Officers


Keith T. Evans

Vice President-At Large

Edward E. Thomas

1st Vice President

William Robbins

2nd Vice President

Martin Childs

3rd Vice President

Patrick Greer

General Secretary

Christopher R. Boston

Financial Secretary

Brandle Morrow

Corresponding Secretary

Rubye Jones

Executive Assistant

Elaine Walker

Hospitality Coordinator

Margie Gaston-Smith

State Director of Christian Education

Janel Williamson

Please reload

BACK                             HOME
bottom of page